Coming soon.

tutorial-sample-brushes
In the midst of creating something for creators.

I’ve been planning; working as well as thinking about a specific project for a couple of years, now. I’m not going to spoil too much, but it’s something geared towards everyone. I do hope that this will benefit anyone and/or everyone who actually applies themselves to what I’ll be exposing soon. This is just a mere preview. Photoshop brushes.

(P.S: I listen to Video Game Soundtracks whilst I work, so I will actually provide links to what I’ve been listening to at the time of me producing work)


Street Fighter III: 3rd Strike (Composer – Hideki Okugawa)

Leave a Reply

