PROJECT ON HIATUS!

鉄拳7: Josie Rizal – Get ready to Fly! [Preview](HIATUS!!)

There are quite a lot of people who are waiting for this track to be released. I produced this track around a year ago and I haven’t had the chance to actually complete it, so instead – I’ve decided to upload/export a short sample of the track for others to hear and see for themselves that the track does in fact exist. I think this is currently most anticipated track for some people, so I’ll pin this here and update you (and everyone else) on it’s current status. I’ll put you in on a little secret. I made sure that Josie Rizal’s theme will be in reference to her appearance and characteristics. So what I’ve done is…I’ve made it that this theme *her theme* is in sync with her Stance animation! This track is made solely for her.

I hope you enjoy, this is just a preview of whats to come.
Couldn’t help myself.


DISCLAIMER – ! THIS IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH THE OFFICIAL RELEASE OF TEKKEN 7 !!
This is simply project/fan made.
A concept produced by myself, made on
FLstudio 11: Producers Edition.

Leave a Reply

